NEW MEMBER INTRODUCTIONS!

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

NEW MEMBER INTRODUCTIONS!

Post by Fritzrice on Wed Sep 18, 2013 10:06 pm

Just to start it off, I'll encourage everyone to post here first. It'll help break the ice and clarify who's who.

To start it off, Im Fred. 4th Year business student, Been playing on and off league when I have time. I have no defining characteristics except sarcasm and cynicism! Have at it.

Last edited by Fritzrice on Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:01 am; edited 1 time in total
Fritzrice

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NEW MEMBER INTRODUCTIONS!

Post by TheThunderg0at on Wed Sep 18, 2013 11:32 pm

I guess I'll be the first to reply to this thread :s

Hey everyone Smile, my name is Christopher Marreiros but most people just call me Chris. I am a first year student and my major is Financial and Business Economics.

I started playing LoL just after Thresh came out and loved it ever since Smile. My main position is jungle and I am currently trying to learn other roles. IGN is TheThunderg0at, I am currently Bronze II (hoping to get silver in solo queue before the end of the season :S). I joined this club hoping to make new friends and to improve myself as a LoL player Smile

TheThunderg0at

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by TehNino on Wed Sep 18, 2013 11:35 pm

HELLO! I'm a support that likes to play aggressively. I can also jungle, but I'm not the best :PI'm currently SV, but I was SII at one point Razz
I'm looking for full team Smile
My IGN is TehNino, and my name is Andrew Menino Smile
(Am I doing it right?)

TehNino

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Tif on Thu Sep 19, 2013 9:01 am

Hi, I'm Jen! First year student in biomedical science. League IGN, like here, is Tif. Feel free to add me up xoxo.

Tif

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by BigAznJiJi on Thu Sep 19, 2013 10:24 am